David Gall Memorial Scholarship

The Ohio Transfer Council (OTC) will award multiple, non-renewable $1,000 scholarships for the 2016-2017 academic year.  Scholarship funds will be disbursed at the beginning of each term and are based on your grade report and enrollment status of the prior term meeting the established criteria. 


Click here for the 2016 David Gall Memorial Scholarship Application

Application Checklist

Eligibility Guidelines and Criteria

Application Materials must be received by June 30, 2016. 


Click here for a list of current membership colleges and universities (please note only transfer students to and from OTC member institutions are eligible). 


Congratulations to the 2015-2016 David Gall Scholarship recipients:


Cassidy Cantrell

Transferring from Bowling Green to Kent State University


 Jacob A. Puszakowksi

Transferring form Cuyahoga Community College to Kent State University

© Ohio Transfer Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software