EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ohio Transfer Council Executive Board 2017-2018






President

Sarah Unger

Miami University

sarah.unger@MiamiOH.edu




Past-President

Kristina Willey

Lakeland Community College

KWilley@lakelandcc.edu




Treasurer-Elect

Krista Spencer

Western Governors University

krista.spencer@wgu.edu




Secretary

Jaton Brame

Antioch University Midwest 

jbrame@antioch.edu




Recruitment / Communication Committee



Chair

Deanna Bond

Capital University

dbond@capital.edu




Co-Chair

Craig Sohl

Capital University

csohl@capital.edu






Scholarship Committee



Chair

Donna Geraci

Xavier University

geraci@xavier.edu








Events / Professional Development Committee




Chair

Alisha Couch

Ohio Wesleyan University

amcouch@owu.edu







© Ohio Transfer Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software