EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ohio Transfer Council Executive Board 2019-2020






President

Donna Geraci

Xavier University

geraci@xavier.edu




President-Elect

Ted McKown, II

Kent State University

tmckown@kent.edu




Past-President

Sarah Unger

Miami University

sarah.unger@MiamiOH.edu




Treasurer

Susan Rife

Heidelberg University

srife@heidelberg.edu




Treasurer-Elect

Mary Whitt

Columbus State Community College

mwhitt@cscc.edu




Secretary

Barbara Miller-Harris

Kent State University

bmiller4@kent.edu





Recruitment

Committee






Chair

Craig Sohl

Capital University

csohl@capital.edu



Scholarship

Committee






Chair

Chaka Wilson

The Ohio State University

wilson.1071@osu.edu





Co-Chair

Jason Gibson

Lorain County Community College

jgibson@lorainccc.edu


Events / Professional Development Committee





Chair

Deb Hysell

North Central State College

dhysell@ncstatecollege.edu





Co-Chair

Hideo Tsuchida

University of Dayton

htsuchida1@udayton.edu


Communication

Committee





Chair

Jonathan Gates

The University of Akron

jpg28@uakron.edu


© Ohio Transfer Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software