EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ohio Transfer Council Executive Board 2016-2017






President

Kristina Willey

Lakeland Community College

kwilley@lakelandcc.edu




President-Elect

Sarah Unger

Miami University

sarah.unger@MiamiOH.edu




Past-President

Susan Rife

Heidelberg University

srife@heidelberg.edu




Treasurer

Mark Cortez

The Ohio State University

cortez.11@osu.edu




Secretary

Barbara Miller

Kent State University

bmiller4@kent.edu




Recruitment / Communication Committee



Chair

Deanna Bond

Capital University

dbond@capital.edu




Co-Chair

Craig Sohl

Capital University

csohl@capital.edu



Members



Mark Cortez

The Ohio State University

cortez.11@osu.edu




Sarah Unger

Miami University

sarah.unger@MiamiOH.edu



Scholarship Committee



Chair

Donna Geraci

Xavier University

geraci@xavier.edu




Co-Chair

LaDreka Karikari

University of Cincinnati

karikala@ucmail.uc.edu



Members



Barbara Miller

Kent State University

bmiller4@kent.edu




Karen Muir

Columbus State Community College

kmuir@cscc.edu

Events / Professional Development Committee



Chair

Kimberlee Avery

Youngstown State University

kaavery@ysu.edu



Members




Kristina Willey

Lakeland Community College

kwilley@lakelandcc.edu




Sarah Unger

Miami University

sarah.unger@MiamiOH.edu




© Ohio Transfer Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software