EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ohio Transfer Council Executive Board 2018-2019






President

Sarah Unger

Miami University

sarah.unger@MiamiOH.edu




President-Elect

Donna Geraci

Xavier University

geraci@xavier.edu




Past-President

Kristina Willey

Lakeland Community College

KWilley@lakelandcc.edu




Treasurer

Krista Spencer

Western Governors University

krista.spencer@wgu.edu




Treasurer-Elect

Cathy Moore

Miami University Regionals

moorecr3@MiamiOH.edu




Secretary

Tiffany Streeter

Eastern Gateway Community College

tstreeter@egcc.edu






Recruitment / Communication Committee




Chair

Deanna Bond

Capital University

dbond@capital.edu




Co-Chair

Craig Sohl

Capital University

csohl@capital.edu






Scholarship Committee





Chair

Kimberlee Avery

Youngstown State University

kaavery@ysu.edu







Events / Professional Development Committee




Chair

Alisha Couch

Ohio Wesleyan University

amcouch@owu.edu







© Ohio Transfer Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software