EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ohio Transfer Council Executive Board 2020-2021





            

        President                         President-Elect            Past-President

                   Ted McKown, II                      Melissa Swafford      Donna Geraci

           Kent State University          Cuyahoga Community College           Xavier University

             tmckown@kent.edu               melissa.swafford@tri-c.edu    geraci@xavier.edu






                                         

                Treasurer             Treasurer-Elect

                          Mary Whitt       Ali Tracy

                      Columbus State Community College                Bowling Green State University

                          mwhitt@cscc.edu          ralison@bgsu.edu







Secretary

Robyn Marrufo

University of Toledo

robyn.marrufo@utoledo.edu





Recruitment

Committee






Chair

Amanda Means

Shawnee State University 

ameans@shawnee.edu


Scholarship

Committee






Chair

Chaka Wilson

The Ohio State University

wilson.1071@osu.edu





Co-Chair

Jason Gibson

Lorain County Community College

jgibson@lorainccc.edu


Events / Professional Development Committee





Chair

Deb Hysell

North Central State College

dhysell@ncstatecollege.edu





Co-Chair

Hideo Tsuchida

University of Dayton

htsuchida1@udayton.edu


Communication

Committee





Chair

Jonathan Gates

Kent State University

jgates19@kent.edu


© Ohio Transfer Council
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software